Connect

Nca Alysonne Drive, Aleknagik, Alaska

$30,000
  • $30,000
  • 1.11
Receive text updates on this listing

Drive to Aleknagik Lake Rd to Suravak Rd (Bridge Rd) and go down about 1 mile to Alysonne Drive. Take a right and it's the first vacant lot on the right. Wonderful lot ready to build a cabin or house on. View of mountains and a pond.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 20-2119
  • Price $30,000
  • Acres 1.11
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address Nca Alysonne Drive
  • Area 885 - Dillingham Census Area - All
  • Subdivision Chythlook L18
  • City Aleknagik
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99555

Amenities

  • Features View
  • View Mountains, Lake
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 17th, 2020
  • Days on Market 95
  • Zoning RES - Residential (Unofficial)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Buyers Real Estate, LLC

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money N/A

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.04″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.00°F /60.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.00°F /49.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 219

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 28

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 31st, 2020 at 7:19am AKDT.