Connect

Unit #107 - 135 W Dimond Boulevard, Anchorage, Alaska

$2 REDUCED 11%
  • $2
  • 2,202
Receive text updates on this listing

Exclusive southside location on miracle mile. The Gallo Center is a new Retail/Business Center in South Anchorage. 45,000 square foot building on 3.5 acres zoned I-1. Prime location on Dimond Blvd across from Costco, next to Alaska USA.Traffic counts of 45,238 per day. Average disposable income per household in 2 mile radius $72,059.00 per year.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 11-178
  • Price $2
  • Square Footage 2,202
  • Acres 2.50
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features 3 Phase Electric, On-Site Parking, In City Limits, Mall

Interior

  • Heating Unknown - BTV

Exterior

  • Construction Unknown - BTV

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 6th, 2011
  • Days on Market 3273
  • Zoning I1 - Light Industrial

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Alaska Real Estate Associates, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Significant Percentage of Family Households, Nearby Military Facility(ies), Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $389,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $182

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.27%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 270

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 44/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 22,518

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on December 12th, 2019 at 5:49pm AKST.