Connect

L2 Eagle Aerie, Homer, Alaska

$40,900 REDUCED 5%
  • $40,900
  • 4.59
Receive text updates on this listing

Wooded parcel on the edge of the Wilderness. Located near the end of Skyline Drive there are lots of Outdoor Recreational opportunities. There is Gravel road access and electricity is nearby. Here is an affordable opportunity for your Homer Get-away!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 12-10705
  • Price $40,900
  • Acres 4.59
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L2 Eagle Aerie
  • Area 488 - Diamond Ridge/Skyline
  • Subdivision Bonner L2
  • City Homer
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99603

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Septic - None, Telephone - In Area, Well - None
  • Features Trees - Heavy
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 30th, 2012
  • Days on Market 2344
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Bay Realty

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $42,900 to $40,900
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $394,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $183

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.46%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 122

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 25.45″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 29.30°F /61.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 17.50°F /47.20°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 10,422

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 39

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2019 at 8:19pm AKDT.