Connect

L10 Bb Siedschlag, Delta Junction, Alaska

$11,000 REDUCED 8%
  • $11,000
  • 1.66
Receive text updates on this listing

Schedule a Tour

Sun 29 Mar
Mon 30 Mar
Tue 31 Mar
Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 12-15709
  • Price $11,000
  • Acres 1.66
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L10 Bb Siedschlag
  • Area 855 - Eastern Interior - All
  • Subdivision Heritage Park L10 BB
  • City Delta Junction
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99737

Amenities

  • Utilities Telephone - In Area, Electric - In Area
  • Features Covenants
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed December 13th, 2012
  • Days on Market 2337
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Mt. Hayes, Inc. Realtors

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Very Rapid Population Growth, Moderate Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $37,500

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $47

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 96.50%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 35

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 11.94″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 4.40°F /70.40°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -9.60°F /51.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 5,068

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on March 29th, 2020 at 6:34am AKDT.