Connect

L5b B2 Caribou Homestead Loop, Homer, Alaska

$14,500 REDUCED 19%
  • $14,500
  • 2
Receive text updates on this listing

Nice acreage for a cabin and close to the lake. Enjoy fishing for kokanee and lake trout and in the fall some fantastic hunting.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct
Fri 04 Oct
Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 12-6681
  • Price $14,500
  • Acres 2.00
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Remote
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Airplane Access
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 22nd, 2012
  • Days on Market 2512
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Coastal Realty - Homer

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $18,000 to $14,500
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $315,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $165

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.55%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 121

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 25.45″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 29.30°F /61.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 17.50°F /47.20°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 10,422

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 39

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 21st, 2019 at 12:04pm AKDT.