Connect

10672 Kenai Spur Highway, Kenai, Alaska

$2 REDUCED 13%
  • $2
  • 3,600
Receive text updates on this listing

Prime Commercial/Professional/Retail Space directly across parking lot from Safeway and Home Depot. Highest traffic count area in Kenai - This space totals 3,600 Sq. Ft. but could be reduced if smaller space needed.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun
Wed 17 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 13-7884
  • Price $2
  • Square Footage 3,600
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 2002
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features DSL/Cable Available, On-Site Parking, Stand Alone Unit, Restroom(s)-Private, Sprinkler System, In City Limits, Mall

Interior

  • Heating Forced Air

Exterior

  • Construction Block

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 5th, 2013
  • Days on Market 2548
  • Zoning RMKS - See Remarks

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Real Estate Kenai

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $270,270

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $104

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.74%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 199

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 49/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.95″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 21.30°F /62.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 5.50°F /47.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 15,563

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 3rd, 2020 at 5:34am AKDT.