Connect

10448 Kenai Spur Highway, Kenai, Alaska

$2 REDUCED 13%
  • $2
  • 40,000
  • .34
Receive text updates on this listing

.34 acre commercial lot on Kenai Spur Highway directly in front of Home Depot and across highway from McDonald's. Owner will build to suit. Retail/Professional Commercial Space starting at 1,200 SqFt and up to total of 40,000 available. Highway traffic count area in Kenai, Class A Property.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 13-7961
  • Price $2
  • Square Footage 40,000
  • Acres 0.34
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features DSL/Cable Available, HW Heater - Gas, In City Limits, On-Site Parking, Separate Meter-Elec, Separate Meter-Gas

Exterior

  • Construction Block

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 6th, 2013
  • Days on Market 2545
  • Zoning RMKS - See Remarks

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Real Estate Kenai

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $399,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $162

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.71%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 200

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 45/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.95″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 21.30°F /62.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 5.50°F /47.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 15,563

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 30th, 2020 at 7:49pm AKDT.