Connect

53385 Hutler Road, Homer, Alaska

$225,000
  • $225,000
  • 4.66
Receive text updates on this listing

Imagine looking out the windows of your dream home and taking in this view every day. This lot has one of the most beautiful 'forever views' on East Rd area of Homer. With a driveway built for heavy equipment & load access and a large leveled area, this place is ready for building. One of a kind! Don't miss it!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 06 Dec
Sat 07 Dec
Sun 08 Dec
Mon 09 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 13-9967
  • Price $225,000
  • Acres 4.66
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - On Site
  • Features Covenants, Driveway, Fire Service Area, Horse Property, Meter Loop, Road Service Area, Southern Exposure, View, Trees - Sparse
  • View Bay, City Lights, Glacier, Inlet, Mountains, Spit, Unobstructed, Ocean
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 3rd, 2013
  • Days on Market 2346
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Bay Realty

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $385,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $170

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 96.97%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 111

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 25.45″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 29.30°F /61.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 17.50°F /47.20°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 10,422

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 39

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on December 6th, 2019 at 8:49pm AKST.