Connect

Unit #202/203 - 2121 Abbott Road, Anchorage, Alaska

$3 REDUCED 17%
  • $3
  • 1,918
Receive text updates on this listing

Class A office space for lease in South Anchorage on Abbott Road. Building recently received an approximately $1.6 million dollar remodel and upgrade. This is a signature building with exterior tenant signage available. Ample parking, great access and visibility. Full service lease. Listing licensees are part owners.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May
Sun 05 May
Mon 06 May
Tue 07 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 14-10974
  • Price $3
  • Square Footage 1,918
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 22nd, 2014
  • Days on Market 1722
  • Zoning B3 - General Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Commercial

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $3 to $3
Price Increased from $3 to $3
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $279,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $196

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.67%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 371

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 38,108

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 23rd, 2019 at 2:49pm AKDT.