Connect

000 No Road, Cantwell, Alaska

$999,900
  • $999,900
  • 100
Receive text updates on this listing

Absolutely beautiful tract of land located about 1/2 mile off the highway! There is a 50' right of way easement to the property. Spectacular View of Mt. McKinley. Cantwell Creek flows thru this property w/bluff over looking the creek. Fabulous hunting, snow machining, & berry picking! Will sell a parcel as long as Buyer pays for surveyor. Seller will carry paper w/25% down, terms negotiable.!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 14-1204
  • Price $999,900
  • Acres 100.00
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • View Mountains, River
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Creek

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 3rd, 2014
  • Days on Market 1933
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Ben Marsh & Associates, Inc.

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $250,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $977

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 87.81%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 11

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 24th, 2019 at 1:49am AKDT.