Connect

Tr B2 Webb Ramsell Road, Kasilof, Alaska

$190,000 REDUCED 5%
  • $190,000
  • 4.6
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful view from this 4.60 acre Kasilof Riverfront lot!! Build your dream home here!! Electric is adjacent to site.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18 Apr
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Tue 21 Apr
Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 14-14991
  • Price $190,000
  • Acres 4.60
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site
  • Features View
  • View River
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront River

Additional Information

  • Date Listed October 6th, 2014
  • Days on Market 1979
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Redoubt Realty

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Low Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Large Area(s) of Government Designated Parkland

  • Icon of money $397,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $136

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 96.35%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 39

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.23″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.80°F /61.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.00°F /45.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 2,120

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 8th, 2020 at 2:04pm AKDT.