Connect

Unit #108 - 1300 E 68th Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska

$1
  • $1
  • 2,051
Receive text updates on this listing

First floor office space in the Quest Business Park with easy access to Midtown and South Anchorage. On-site parking. $1.25 RSF plus gas and electric.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep
Fri 06 Sep
Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 14-15165
  • Price $1
  • Square Footage 2,051
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1983
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Unit #108 - 1300 E 68th Avenue
  • Area 15 - W Tudor Rd - Dimond Blvd
  • Subdivision Woster B1A #110
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99518

Amenities

  • Features On-Site Parking, Elevator, In City Limits

Additional Information

  • Date Listed October 9th, 2014
  • Days on Market 1780
  • Zoning I1 - Light Industrial

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Commercial

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $269,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $136

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.90%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 75

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 10,371

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 24th, 2019 at 10:04am AKDT.