Connect

Tl2744 Bradway Road, North Pole, Alaska

$47,900 REDUCED 2%
  • $47,900
  • 19.03
Receive text updates on this listing

Good acreage for a small subdivision, gravel near by, Fire Department and Schools near by.Seller is wife of listing licensee.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 14-16598
  • Price $47,900
  • Acres 19.03
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site
  • Features Fire Service Area, Wetlands
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed November 17th, 2014
  • Days on Market 1789
  • Zoning GU1 - General Use
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Kachemak Group Real Estate

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $48,900 to $47,900
Price Reduced from $49,900 to $48,900
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Significant Percentage of Family Households, Close to Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, Moderate Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $295,200

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $135

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.80%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 190

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 3/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 10.74″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun -1.50°F /74.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -18.70°F /49.90°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 22,553

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 28

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 16th, 2019 at 6:32am AKDT.