Connect

6340 E Larson Way, Wasilla, Alaska

$200,000
  • $200,000
  • 1.4
Receive text updates on this listing

Commercial Lot with line of site to the Parks HWY . In a all commercial area, with a lot of traffic. MOTIVATED SELLER. CALL AND MAKE AN OFFER.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct
Tue 15 Oct
Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 14-16765
  • Price $200,000
  • Acres 1.40
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Commercial, Recreational, Residential, Industrial
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - On Site, Septic - None, Well - None, Nat Gas - On Site, Telephone - On Site
  • Features Fire Service Area, Highway Frontage, Road Service Area, Multi-Family Ok
  • View Mountains
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed November 21st, 2014
  • Days on Market 1706
  • Zoning C - Commercial (re: Cities Wasilla/Houston)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic of the Valley

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $2,300,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $220

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.11%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 487

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.51″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.30°F /65.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.80°F /46.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 26,658

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 14th, 2019 at 7:34am AKDT.