Connect

6340 E Larson Way, Wasilla, Alaska

$200,000
  • $200,000
  • 1.4
Receive text updates on this listing

Commercial Lot with line of site to the Parks HWY . In a all commercial area, with a lot of traffic. MOTIVATED SELLER. CALL AND MAKE AN OFFER.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 14-16765
  • Price $200,000
  • Acres 1.40
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Commercial, Industrial, Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - On Site, Telephone - On Site, Nat Gas - On Site, Septic - None, Well - None
  • Features Highway Frontage, Road Service Area, Fire Service Area, Multi-Family Ok
  • View Mountains
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed November 21st, 2014
  • Days on Market 1652
  • Zoning C - Commercial (re: Cities Wasilla/Houston)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic of the Valley

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $319,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $143

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.96%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 488

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.51″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.30°F /65.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.80°F /46.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 26,658

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 21st, 2019 at 10:49pm AKDT.