Connect

2941 N Sally Mae Circle, Wasilla, Alaska

$45,500
  • $45,500
  • 1
Receive text updates on this listing

New S/D off Pittman Road near Meadow Lakes Elementary school, Fuller lake to the south Baldy to the north. CCR's and soils test in office. Seller may finance with 20% Down. Price includes driveway and well.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 14-8248
  • Price $45,500
  • Acres 1.00
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $468
  • Tax Year 2012

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - On Site, Nat Gas - On Site, Septic - None, Well - On Site, Well - None, Pub Wtr-None
  • Features Covenants, Driveway, Homeowner Assoc, Road Service Area, View, Trees - Heavy
  • View Lake, Mountains
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 7th, 2014
  • Days on Market 1775
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned-all MSB but Palmer/Wasilla/Houston
  • HOA Fees 100.00
  • HOA Fees Freq. Yearly

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Northstar Properties Inc.

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $444,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $159

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.32%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 327

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2020 at 9:04pm AKST.