Connect

1451 E Parks Highway, Wasilla, Alaska

$3
  • $3
  • 1,532
Receive text updates on this listing

New development in the heart of Wasilla. One space left, 1,532 SF end-cap unit. Panda Express Restaurant is open onsite. See attached site plans and package for further information.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep
Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 15-11459
  • Price $3
  • Square Footage 1,532
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 2016
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 1451 E Parks Highway
  • Area WA - Wasilla
  • Subdivision Olsen Tr 5-1
  • City Wasilla
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99654

Amenities

  • Features 3 Phase Electric, On-Site Parking, Restroom(s)-Private, Separate Meter-Elec

Interior

  • Heating Forced Air

Exterior

  • Construction Wood Frame

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 23rd, 2015
  • Days on Market 1392
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown (re: all MSB)

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Colliers International

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Suburb of Anchorage

  • Icon of money $372,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $165

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.37%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 854

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 19.35″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 23.30°F /65.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /47.90°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 57,287

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 15th, 2019 at 3:49am AKDT.