Connect

Unit #202 - 6200 Lake Otis Parkway, Anchorage, Alaska

$2
  • $2
  • 2,508
Receive text updates on this listing

High traffic count and road side visibility for this top floor office space! big bright windows, conference room, reception area, break room, restrooms, 6 private offices, and copy room. Floor plan under documents.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18 Apr
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 15-13477
  • Price $2
  • Square Footage 2,508
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Unit #202 - 6200 Lake Otis Parkway
  • Area 35 - E Tudor Rd - Abbott Rd
  • Subdivision NAIDA L1 #202
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99507

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 26th, 2015
  • Days on Market 1699
  • Zoning B3 - General Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: SSS Commercial Real Estate

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $215,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $267

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.27%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 383

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 35/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 38,108

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 6th, 2020 at 4:04am AKDT.