Connect

582 E 36th Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska

$3 REDUCED 3%
  • $3
  • 32,693
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful new Class A building on 36th Avenue between Old Seward and Denali Street. Panoramic views of the Chugach Mountains and Alaska Range. Covered parking, fitness room. Full service lease. Core & shell completed. Floor plate 10,365 RSF. Floors 2-5 available.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 18 Jan
Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 15-16321
  • Price $3
  • Square Footage 32,693
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 2015
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 582 E 36th Avenue
  • Area 10 - Spenard
  • Subdivision Saunders Tr A-1C
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99503

Amenities

  • Features Elevator, In City Limits, On-Site Parking, Restroom(s)-Handicap, Security System, Sprinkler System

Additional Information

  • Date Listed October 26th, 2015
  • Days on Market 1532
  • Zoning B3 - General Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Commercial

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover, Close Proximity to Sea/Ocean

  • Icon of money $300,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $90

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.13%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 32

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 56/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 14,771

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2020 at 10:49pm AKST.