Connect

55352 Sesame Avenue, Clam Gulch, Alaska

$11,000 REDUCED 21%
  • $11,000
  • 1.97
Receive text updates on this listing

1.97 ACRES OF ALASKA LAND by the CLAM GULCH RECREATIONAL AREA in Clam Gulch, Alaska. Nice trees & open areas for building a vacation cabin or your home.Near the snow machine trails, the beach for beachcombing & in between Soldotna and Homer for all other Alaskan Outdoor Adventures. Electric available at the road. This listing contains 2 lots.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 15-3125
  • Price $11,000
  • Acres 1.97
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $169
  • Tax Year 2017

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Telephone - Adj Site, Electric-Overhead
  • Features Fire Service Area, Highway Frontage, Horse Property
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 10th, 2015
  • Days on Market 1686
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Springer Real Estate Group, LLC

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $14,000 to $11,000
Price Reduced from $16,000 to $14,000
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Very Rapid Population Growth, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $228,970

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $113

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 95.12%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 5

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.23″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.80°F /61.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.00°F /45.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 491

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 18th, 2019 at 12:34pm AKDT.