Connect

Tr A W Northern Lights Boulevard, Anchorage, Alaska

$87,700
  • $87,700
  • 1.46
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful Creek. Fish Creek watershed wet lands tract. Very difficult to build on..there is one small building site at the back of the property. This land is suitable for an ''off set'' wetlands tract for development.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
Fri 05 Jul
Sat 06 Jul
Sun 07 Jul
Mon 08 Jul
Tue 09 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 15-664
  • Price $87,700
  • Acres 1.46
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $1,213
  • Tax Year 2014

Community Information

  • Address Tr A W Northern Lights Boulevard
  • Area 10 - Spenard
  • Subdivision Captain Cook Est Tr A
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99517

Amenities

  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Creek

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 19th, 2015
  • Days on Market 1483
  • Zoning R3 - Multiple Family Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Real Estate

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $269,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $178

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.62%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 154

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 16,912

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 31

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 25th, 2019 at 11:34pm AKDT.