Connect

Unit #205 - 341 W Tudor Road, Anchorage, Alaska

$2 REDUCED 11%
  • $2
  • 1,906
  • 2.19
Receive text updates on this listing

Attractive centrally located midtown 2nd floor office space with 5 private window offices, open space, storage and server room. Available 7/1/2015. Heated garage parking & storage on-site subject to availability. Monument signage on busy Tudor Road. Updated bldg. interior common areas. Floor plan available.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 15-8478
  • Price $2
  • Square Footage 1,906
  • Acres 2.19
  • Year Built 1984
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Elevator, In City Limits, On-Site Parking

Interior

  • Heating Forced Air

Exterior

  • Construction Wood Frame

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 4th, 2015
  • Days on Market 1565
  • Zoning I1 - Light Industrial

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Commercial Real Estate Alaska, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $2 to $2
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover, Close Proximity to Sea/Ocean

  • Icon of money $290,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $246

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.37%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 29

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 14,771

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 19th, 2019 at 9:19am AKDT.