Connect

43462 Kenai Spur Highway, Nikiski/North Kenai, Alaska

$1
  • $1
  • 3,981
  • 1.38
Receive text updates on this listing

Prime Kenai Spur Hwy frontage in the heart of North Kenai's newest industrial/commercial activity. Newer shop/office space just 5 min from downtown Kenai. Nicely done office space and newly painted interior show. Lot size is 1.38 acre but adjoining 1 acre lot also available for yard storage/lay down area.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov
Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 15-9681
  • Price $1
  • Square Footage 3,981
  • Acres 1.38
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features HW Heater - Gas, On-Site Parking, Stand Alone Unit, 3 Phase Electric, Overhead Door(s), Security System

Interior

  • Heating In-Floor Heat

Exterior

  • Construction Metal

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 24th, 2015
  • Days on Market 1180
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Real Estate Kenai

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $199,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $79

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.17%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 16

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 22nd, 2019 at 2:49am AKDT.