Connect

34104 Chapman Street Mile 156.8 Sterling Hwy, Anchor Point, Alaska

$475,000
  • $475,000
  • 2,400
  • 7.59
Receive text updates on this listing

Large 60x40 Metal Shop plus 2 studio cabins on 7.59ac. Natural Gas, Public Water and Electric are available. Use the shop for your business and have lots of room to spread out. This property is approx 80% covered in gravel with beautiful Cottonwood trees. Potential for a large commercial operation, RV park or subdivision. No restrictions or zoning.Close to golf course, K-8 school, beach and River.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 16-10360
  • Price $475,000
  • Square Footage 2,400
  • Acres 7.59
  • Year Built 1979
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Automotive Allowed, Living Quarters, On-Site Parking, Overhead Door(s)

Interior

  • Heating Monitor
  • # of Stories 1

Exterior

  • Exterior Metal
  • Roof Metal
  • Construction Metal
  • Foundation Slab on Grade, Concrete Block

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 24th, 2016
  • Days on Market 1234
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Coastal Realty

Financials

  • $/SqFt $198

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $195,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $121

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 95.47%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 53

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 28.27″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 26.40°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 16.20°F /45.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 2,469

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 13th, 2019 at 4:04am AKST.