Connect

Tr O Scott, Homer, Alaska

$300,000
  • $300,000
  • 119.96
Receive text updates on this listing

Large agricultural tract near the bluff 9 miles out East End Rd.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep
Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 16-10596
  • Price $300,000
  • Acres 119.96
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential, Farmland, Remote
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Tr O Scott
  • Area 492 - Kachemak City/Fritz Creek
  • Subdivision Good Life Acres Tr O
  • City Homer
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99603

Amenities

  • Utilities Septic - None, Well - None, Natural Gas - None, Telephone - None, Electric - None
  • Features Southern Exposure, View, Wetlands, Trees - Sparse
  • View Mountains, Bay, Glacier, Wetlands
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 29th, 2016
  • Days on Market 1173
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Coastal Realty

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $653,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $191

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.42%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 117

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 25.45″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 29.30°F /61.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 17.50°F /47.20°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 10,422

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 39

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 15th, 2019 at 3:49am AKDT.