Connect

000 No Road, Anchorage, Alaska

$165,000 REDUCED 6%
  • $165,000
  • 35
Receive text updates on this listing

No better views anywhere in Anchorage 35 acres of raw Alaska Wilderness with epic views of Cook Inlet, Alaska Range, and sleeping Lady. This is 2 separate parcels; 1 30 acre, 1 5 acre. Sellers prefer to sell together but would consider separately with the right offer.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 16-10793
  • Price $165,000
  • Acres 35.00
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $1,407
  • Tax Year 2016

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Natural Gas - None, Septic - None, Sewer-None, Well - None, Telephone - None
  • Features Horse Property, In City Limits, Southern Exposure, Trees - Heavy, View
  • View Inlet, Mountains, Ocean, City Lights
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 2nd, 2016
  • Days on Market 1174
  • Zoning R10 - Residential Alpine/Slope
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Real Estate

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $675,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $230

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.76%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 360

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.49″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 24.50°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 11.00°F /45.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,145

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2019 at 1:34am AKDT.