Connect

000 No Road, Anchorage, Alaska

$165,000 REDUCED 6%
  • $165,000
  • 35
Receive text updates on this listing

No better views anywhere in Anchorage 35 acres of raw Alaska Wilderness with epic views of Cook Inlet, Alaska Range, and sleeping Lady. This is 2 separate parcels; 1 30 acre, 1 5 acre. Sellers prefer to sell together but would consider separately with the right offer.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun
Wed 17 Jun
Thu 18 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 16-10793
  • Price $165,000
  • Acres 35.00
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $1,407
  • Tax Year 2016

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Septic - None, Well - None, Natural Gas - None, Sewer-None, Telephone - None
  • Features In City Limits, Southern Exposure, View, Horse Property, Trees - Heavy
  • View Inlet, Mountains, City Lights, Ocean
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 2nd, 2016
  • Days on Market 1402
  • Zoning R10 - Residential Alpine/Slope
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Real Estate

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $549,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $138

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.01%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 367

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.49″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 24.50°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 11.00°F /45.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,145

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 4th, 2020 at 2:34pm AKDT.