Connect

L3 Beaver Brook Road, Kasilof, Alaska

$24,000
  • $24,000
  • 2.47
Receive text updates on this listing

Large well treed Building Lot. Great location for your Recreation Cabin or Homesite. Close to Kasilof Beach access and 2 miles to hub of Kasilof. Protective Covenants. Choose from 4 lots listed in this Subdivision.Power runs across front lot line.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 30 Mar
Tue 31 Mar
Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 16-10966
  • Price $24,000
  • Acres 2.47
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $183
  • Tax Year 2016

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - On Site, Telephone - In Area, Electric-Underground
  • Features Covenants, Fire Service Area, Horse Property, Mobile Home Ok, Multi-Family Ok, Road Service Area
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 7th, 2016
  • Days on Market 1363
  • Zoning RES - Residential (Unofficial)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Kasilof Real Estate Company

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Low Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Large Area(s) of Government Designated Parkland

  • Icon of money $750,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $160

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 96.05%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 37

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.23″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.80°F /61.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.00°F /45.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 2,120

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on March 30th, 2020 at 10:49pm AKDT.