Connect

Unit #a6 - 5311 Electron Drive, Anchorage, Alaska

$1
  • $1
  • 12,425
Receive text updates on this listing

Large warehouse space with easy access located in the Anchorage Distribution Center. Dock-high doors and huge ceiling clearance. Triple net lease, available now. Additional warehouse space available in the same building for larger users.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec
Wed 04 Dec
Thu 05 Dec
Fri 06 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 16-11937
  • Price $1
  • Square Footage 12,425
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 21st, 2016
  • Days on Market 1222
  • Zoning I1 - Light Industrial

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: GTK Real Estate

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $619,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $163

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.81%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 69

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 10,371

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 22nd, 2019 at 10:49am AKST.