Connect

2511 Sentry Drive, Anchorage, Alaska

$6,500,000
  • $6,500,000
  • 36,000
  • 8.14
Receive text updates on this listing

This facility and location is unmatched & in excellent condition. (1) three story multi use school/theater/church building with on-site parking, lobby, classrooms, full service kitchen, 800 seat gym/auditorium, offices, conference rooms. Plus land that building sets on of 8.41 acres. For sale or trade

Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 16-1208
  • Price $6,500,000
  • Square Footage 36,000
  • Acres 8.14
  • Year Built 1992
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Interior

  • # of Stories 3

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 29th, 2016
  • Days on Market 1715
  • Zoning R3 - Multiple Family Residential

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: SSS Commercial Real Estate

Financials

  • $/SqFt $181

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $319,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $159

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.09%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 377

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 38,108

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 19th, 2019 at 8:34am AKDT.