Connect

L1-2 Iliamna Lake, Iliamna, Alaska

$395,000 REDUCED 1%
  • $395,000
  • 157
Receive text updates on this listing

4+ miles of Lakefront Property on Illiamna Lake.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 16-18185
  • Price $395,000
  • Acres 157.00
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Remote
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L1-2 Iliamna Lake
  • Area 890 - Lake & Peninsula Borough - All
  • Subdivision U. S. Survey #8174 L1-2
  • City Iliamna
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99606

Amenities

  • Features Airplane Access
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Lake

Additional Information

  • Date Listed December 3rd, 2016
  • Days on Market 1075
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Alaska Group of Eagle River

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $400,000 to $395,000
Price Reduced from $425,000 to $400,000
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Very Rapid Population Growth, Low Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money N/A

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 86.11%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 1

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 25.09″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.40°F /62.40°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 10.30°F /49.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 333

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 13th, 2019 at 3:34am AKST.