Connect

Unit #220 - 701 E Tudor Road, Anchorage, Alaska

$2
  • $2
  • 16,849
  • 3.62
Receive text updates on this listing

New contemporary design remodel of entire building to include new lobby, elevators, stairs, roof, hvac system, siding, windows etc. A true must see. Excellent midtown location. Nicely appointed professional office building with lots of parking. Two suites avail #220 = 16,849RSF, #120 = 4,741RSF. Offered at $2.20per rsf full service. Floor plans available. Ample onsite parking.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 16-18689
  • Price $2
  • Square Footage 16,849
  • Acres 3.62
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Unit #220 - 701 E Tudor Road
  • Area 10 - Spenard
  • Subdivision Tudor Park L2 B1 #220
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99503

Amenities

  • Features Elevator, In City Limits, On-Site Parking, Restroom(s)-Handicap, BOMA

Interior

  • Heating Forced Air

Additional Information

  • Date Listed December 22nd, 2016
  • Days on Market 1256
  • Zoning B3 - General Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Pacific Tower Properties

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover, Close Proximity to Sea/Ocean

  • Icon of money $125,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $180

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.63%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 32

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 14,771

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 1st, 2020 at 7:04am AKDT.