Connect

L11 B1 Baranoff Terrace, Nikiski/North Kenai, Alaska

$8,900
  • $8,900
  • .38
Receive text updates on this listing

This lot is near Cabin Lake Boat Launch and would make an excellent recreational lot, or wonderful area to build a home.CABIN LAKE is known for its TROUT FISHING. Borough maintained roads, phone, electricity and natural gas in the area; Beautiful trees & foliage*Owner will Finance* 5 other lots available

Schedule a Tour

Fri 03 Jul
Sat 04 Jul
Sun 05 Jul
Mon 06 Jul
Tue 07 Jul
Wed 08 Jul
Thu 09 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 16-2939
  • Price $8,900
  • Acres 0.38
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $49
  • Tax Year 2015

Community Information

  • Address L11 B1 Baranoff Terrace
  • Area 300 - North Kenai
  • Subdivision Baranoff Terrace L11 B1
  • City Nikiski/North Kenai
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99635

Amenities

  • Utilities Natural Gas-In Area, Telephone - In Area, Electric - In Area
  • Features Fire Service Area, Road Service Area, Trees - Heavy, Covenants
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 4th, 2016
  • Days on Market 1501
  • Zoning RES - Residential (Unofficial)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Real Estate Soldotna

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $329,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $147

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.57%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 21

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 3rd, 2020 at 11:19am AKDT.