Connect

Mp 17 Kenai Spur Highway, Nikiski/North Kenai, Alaska

$1
  • $1
  • 6,000
  • 1.2
Receive text updates on this listing

High visibility Kenai Spur Hwy frontage 6,000 Sq Ft commercial building. Two floor level overhead doors and 1 dock high overhead. Another 5,600 Sq Ft building on the same lot also available. Half way between Kenai and Rig Tenders Dock.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 16-3971
  • Price $1
  • Square Footage 6,000
  • Acres 1.20
  • Year Built 1990
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features DSL/Cable Available, On-Site Parking, Separate Meter-Gas, Stand Alone Unit, Restroom(s)-Handicap

Interior

  • Heating Forced Air

Exterior

  • Construction Metal

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 21st, 2016
  • Days on Market 1285
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Real Estate Kenai

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $199,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $79

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.17%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 16

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2019 at 8:34pm AKDT.