Connect

000 Fairbanks Street 40th Avenue Cross Street, Anchorage, Alaska

$800,000
  • $800,000
  • .86
Receive text updates on this listing

Well-located mid-town commercial property zoned B3. Across from mid-town Home Depot and adjacent to Brown Jug. North side of property borders on East 40th Ave. and west side of property is on east side of Fairbanks Street. Nearly one acre. Four parcels sold as one. Utilities BTV. Owner willing to finance up to 50% of purchase price.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 16-4530
  • Price $800,000
  • Acres 0.86
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Commercial
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $8,195
  • Tax Year 2015

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric-Unknwn-BTV, Nat Gas-Unknwn-BTV, Telephne-Unknown-BTV, Pub Wtr-Unknown-BTV, Sewer-Unknown-BTV, Well - Unknown-BTV
  • Features Fire Service Area, In City Limits, Road Service Area, Trees - Cleared, View
  • View Mountains
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 31st, 2016
  • Days on Market 1326
  • Zoning B3 - General Business
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: GTK Real Estate

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover, Close Proximity to Sea/Ocean

  • Icon of money $500,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $164

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.94%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 28

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 14,771

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 16th, 2019 at 2:04pm AKST.