Connect

5123 S Kenaka Bena Loop, Big Lake, Alaska

$11,000 REDUCED 8%
  • $11,000
  • .92
Receive text updates on this listing

All 18 lots are for sale for one price $125,000 18-6595There are several lots available in this subdivision. Quiet, semi remote subdivision. All lots are wooded. Drive by to see.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 16-4916
  • Price $11,000
  • Acres 0.92
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 5123 S Kenaka Bena Loop
  • Area BG - Big Lake
  • Subdivision Kenaka L3 B2
  • City Big Lake
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99652

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Telephone - In Area
  • Features Covenants, Trees - Heavy
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 5th, 2016
  • Days on Market 1291
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown (re: all MSB)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Alaska Group of Wasilla

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $12,000 to $11,000
Price Reduced from $13,000 to $12,000
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $395,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $274

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 96.75%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 68

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 18th, 2019 at 6:04pm AKDT.