Connect

11415 Sterling Highway, Ninilchik, Alaska

$49,500
  • $49,500
  • 5
Receive text updates on this listing

Great building lot with Highway frontage. Electric is adjacent to the property.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 19 Aug
Tue 20 Aug
Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 16-6265
  • Price $49,500
  • Acres 5.00
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 11415 Sterling Highway
  • Area 476 - Ninilchik/Happy Valley
  • Subdivision E. Mounts Tr 5
  • City Ninilchik
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99639

Amenities

  • Utilities Septic - None, Well - None, Elec - Adj to Site, Nat Gas-Unknwn-BTV
  • Features Driveway, Highway Frontage
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 25th, 2016
  • Days on Market 1181
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Alaska 1st Realty, Inc.

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired

Neighborhood Information

Low Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $79,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $132

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.09%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 26

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 28.27″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 26.40°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 16.20°F /45.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 961

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 19th, 2019 at 3:04pm AKDT.