Connect

11415 Sterling Highway, Ninilchik, Alaska

$44,500 REDUCED 10%
  • $44,500
  • 5
Receive text updates on this listing

Great building lot with Highway frontage. Electric is adjacent to the property.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 05 Jul
Mon 06 Jul
Tue 07 Jul
Wed 08 Jul
Thu 09 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 16-6265
  • Price $44,500
  • Acres 5.00
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 11415 Sterling Highway
  • Area 476 - Ninilchik/Happy Valley
  • Subdivision E. Mounts Tr 5
  • City Ninilchik
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99639

Amenities

  • Utilities Septic - None, Well - None, Elec - Adj to Site, Nat Gas-Unknwn-BTV
  • Features Driveway, Highway Frontage
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 25th, 2016
  • Days on Market 1502
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Alaska 1st Realty, Inc.

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $49,500 to $44,500
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Low Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $289,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $89

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 95.09%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 18

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 28.27″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 26.40°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 16.20°F /45.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 961

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 5th, 2020 at 10:19pm AKDT.