Connect

915 E 82nd Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska

$1 REDUCED 9%
  • $1
  • 29,232
Receive text updates on this listing

High cube warehouse 32 ft. Ceilings, Four dock high doors. Sprinnkled

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Jul
Thu 09 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
Tue 21 Jul
Wed 22 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 16-8465
  • Price $1
  • Square Footage 29,232
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1978
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 915 E 82nd Avenue
  • Area 15 - W Tudor Rd - Dimond Blvd
  • Subdivision Bella Vista # 2 L19
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99518

Amenities

  • Features 3 Phase Electric, On-Site Parking, Restroom(s)-Handicap, Security System, Separate Meter-Elec, Separate Meter-Gas, Sprinkler System, Stand Alone Unit, In City Limits

Interior

  • Heating Forced Air, Baseboard

Exterior

  • Construction Concrete

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 26th, 2016
  • Days on Market 1504
  • Zoning I1 - Light Industrial

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Schilling Commercial R.E. LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $1 to $1

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $379,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $208

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.59%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 66

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 51/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 10,371

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 8th, 2020 at 5:34pm AKDT.