Connect

L7 Cheveley Circle, Anchorage, Alaska

$299,000 REDUCED 8%
  • $299,000
  • .3
Receive text updates on this listing

Gorgeous luxury home sites in Resolution Bluffs could be the last of their kind! Just steps away, you may enjoy Anchorage's Coastal Wildlife Refuge and Campbell Creek Estuary. This is not your typical development. In Resolution Bluffs you get to Choose Your Lot and Choose Your Builder!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 03 Aug
Tue 04 Aug
Wed 05 Aug
Thu 06 Aug
Fri 07 Aug
Sat 08 Aug
Sun 09 Aug
Mon 10 Aug
Tue 11 Aug
Wed 12 Aug
Thu 13 Aug
Fri 14 Aug
Sat 15 Aug
Sun 16 Aug
Mon 17 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 17-10336
  • Price $299,000
  • Acres 0.30
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L7 Cheveley Circle
  • Area 20 - Dimond South
  • Subdivision Resolution Bluffs L7
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99515

Amenities

  • Features Covenants, DSL/Cable Available, Fire Service Area, In City Limits
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 23rd, 2017
  • Days on Market 1137
  • Zoning R1 - Single Family Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Alaska Group

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $325,000 to $299,000
Price Reduced from $339,000 to $325,000

Neighborhood Information

Significant Percentage of Family Households, Nearby Military Facility(ies), Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $343,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $240

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.04%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 291

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 22,518

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 3rd, 2020 at 1:04pm AKDT.