Connect

2721 E Sleepy Hollow Circle, Wasilla, Alaska

$549,000
  • $549,000
  • 3,192
  • 46.48
Receive text updates on this listing

Sleepy Hollow Golf Course is a 9 hole, par 3 course w/ driving range & practice green on 46 acres. Property includes 1,200 SF shop, 1,608 SF (including unfinished basement) house & log clubhouse & basic golf course equipment. Possible other uses; residential, horse property, RV Park, Air B&B or special events. Very private setting w/ beautiful Little Su River frontage. Owner may finance.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 17-10926
  • Price $549,000
  • Square Footage 3,192
  • Acres 46.48
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Living Quarters, On-Site Parking, Wtrfrnt-Actual Frntg
  • View Mountains, River

Interior

  • Heating Monitor, Radiant

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 30th, 2017
  • Days on Market 1069
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned-all MSB but Palmer/Wasilla/Houston

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Frontier

Financials

  • $/SqFt $172

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Suburb of Anchorage

  • Icon of money $249,500

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $177

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.27%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 888

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 19.35″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 23.30°F /65.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /47.90°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 57,287

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 2nd, 2020 at 7:49pm AKDT.