Connect

L93 Seaview Drive, Ketchikan, Alaska

$59,000 REDUCED 14%
  • $59,000
  • .38
Receive text updates on this listing

Sea Watch Estates Subdivision offers premiere building sites. This .38 acre flat lot offers the opportunity for nice water views and an excellent location right across the highway from Mt. Point Boat Launch.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 30 Mar
Tue 31 Mar
Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 17-10991
  • Price $59,000
  • Acres 0.38
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $538
  • Tax Year 2015

Community Information

  • Address L93 Seaview Drive
  • Area 565 - Ketchikan Gateway Borough - All
  • Subdivision Sea Watch Estate L93
  • City Ketchikan
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99901

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Pub Water - In Area, Sewer-In Area
  • Features Covenants, Trees - Cleared
  • View Ocean
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 1st, 2017
  • Days on Market 1658
  • Zoning RL - Low Density Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Coastal Real Estate Group

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $69,000 to $59,000

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Low Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Large Area(s) of Government Designated Parkland

  • Icon of money $495,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $165

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.62%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 31

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 34/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 137.40″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 38.40°F /64.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 28.80°F /51.40°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 13,497

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on March 30th, 2020 at 5:19pm AKDT.