Connect

L5 B1 No Road, Coffman Cove, Alaska

$18,750 REDUCED 50%
  • $18,750
  • 3.15
Receive text updates on this listing

MOTIVATED SELLER! Bring Your Offer Today! Seller to consider all offers! ....Build your dream home on this private 3+ acres just minutes from the boat harbor in Coffman Cove. Enjoy all the wildlife, some of the best fishing in southeast Alaska, hunting and privacy that you can imagine. To access you have to cross the bay in a boat and then walk a platted road about 1000' feet from the bay.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 17-11037
  • Price $18,750
  • Acres 3.15
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential, Remote
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Multi-Family Ok
  • View Mountains, Ocean
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Ocean

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 2nd, 2017
  • Days on Market 1577
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Coastal Real Estate Group

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $695,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 22nd, 2020 at 1:49pm AKST.