Connect

L5 B1 No Road, Coffman Cove, Alaska

$18,750 REDUCED 50%
  • $18,750
  • 3.15
Receive text updates on this listing

MOTIVATED SELLER! Bring Your Offer Today! Seller to consider all offers! ....Build your dream home on this private 3+ acres just minutes from the boat harbor in Coffman Cove. Enjoy all the wildlife, some of the best fishing in southeast Alaska, hunting and privacy that you can imagine. To access you have to cross the bay in a boat and then walk a platted road about 1000' feet from the bay.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug
Mon 19 Aug
Tue 20 Aug
Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 17-11037
  • Price $18,750
  • Acres 3.15
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential, Recreational, Remote
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Multi-Family Ok
  • View Mountains, Ocean
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Ocean

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 2nd, 2017
  • Days on Market 1420
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Coastal Real Estate Group

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $845,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $469

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 92.77%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 1

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 18th, 2019 at 11:04am AKDT.