Connect

68061 Jolly Avenue, Homer, Alaska

$121,000
  • $121,000
  • 1
  • 1
  • 500
  • 1
Receive text updates on this listing

Your Alaskan Log Cabin at an affordable price! Less than 1/2 mile from the famous Anchor River and access to Hundreds of Acres of State Land. Brand new Well, DEC Septic, and Bedroom addition. Just minutes from Homer and great Halibut fishing.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 17-11040
  • Price $121,000
  • Bedrooms 1
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 500
  • Acres 1.00
  • Year Built 1986
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Single Family Res
  • Style Cabin
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Covenant/Restriction
  • Garages None
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Heating Monitor

Exterior

  • Exterior Log
  • Roof Asphalt/Comp Shingle
  • Construction Log
  • Foundation Concrete Block

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 2nd, 2017
  • Days on Market 867
  • Zoning RES - Residential (Unofficial)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Bay Realty

Financials

  • $/SqFt $242

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $379,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $148

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.50%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 111

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 25.45″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 29.30°F /61.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 17.50°F /47.20°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 10,422

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 39

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 17th, 2019 at 12:34am AKST.