Connect

1206 E 74th Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska

$179,000
  • $179,000
Receive text updates on this listing

Alaska Snowmobile Salvage is the go to when it comes to parts and service for your Sled! With more than 25 years of serving Alaskans both local and remote no one does it better! Current owners have owned business for 8 years and have tripled parts and inventory, vendors and more! Shown by appt. only please contact listing licensee to see. Price Increase reflects seasonal inventory purchases.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug
Mon 19 Aug
Tue 20 Aug
Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 17-12004
  • Price $179,000
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Business Op
  • Sub-Type Automotive, Other-See Remarks
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 1206 E 74th Avenue
  • Area 15 - W Tudor Rd - Dimond Blvd
  • Subdivision No Real Property
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99518

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 16th, 2017
  • Days on Market 721
  • Zoning I1 - Light Industrial

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Alaska Group

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $125,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $112

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.01%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 78

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 10,371

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 18th, 2019 at 11:49pm AKDT.