Connect

18201 E Stark Avenue, Willow, Alaska

$170,000 REDUCED 10%
  • $170,000
  • 80.03
Receive text updates on this listing

Nicely treed Property with 1600 sq ft Rustic Cabin on Sheep Creek. An area known for great fishing and hunting. Dry cabin with NO utilities but has road access. Cabin does have a crib septic with gravity water from the creek. Sorry no Owner finance is available. 2- 4o acre tracts will be sold together.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 17-12041
  • Price $170,000
  • Acres 80.03
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Trees - Heavy, Trees - Sparse, Wetlands, Dog Teams OK, Outhouse
  • View River
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Creek

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 17th, 2017
  • Days on Market 791
  • Zoning RES - Residential (Unofficial)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Real Estate Mat Su

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $189,000 to $170,000

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $95,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $211

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 95.39%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 68

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 21.66″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 14.90°F /69.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -5.70°F /48.70°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 4,100

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 16th, 2019 at 8:34am AKDT.