Connect

11312 Kenai Spur Highway, Kenai, Alaska

$1
  • $1
  • 37,092
Receive text updates on this listing

Kenai Shopping Center located in the Kenai Business District and Airport.Ideal financial services location with close proximity to existing banks.Great location for medical / social services with V.A. Medical Clinic and State of Alaska as current tenants. Great visibility with available spaces for all Office/Retail uses. Pricing starts at $0.50 plus utilities.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 28 May
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 17-12228
  • Price $1
  • Square Footage 37,092
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1968
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 11312 Kenai Spur Highway
  • Area 305 - Kenai
  • Subdivision Etolin L5
  • City Kenai
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99611

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 19th, 2017
  • Days on Market 1038
  • Zoning CG - General Commercial

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Commercial Real Estate Alaska, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $192,500

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $202

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.69%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 198

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 49/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.95″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 21.30°F /62.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 5.50°F /47.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 15,563

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 28th, 2020 at 3:34am AKDT.