Connect

65296 S Jasper Circle, Chickaloon, Alaska

$45,153 REDUCED 15%
  • $45,153
  • 6.07
Receive text updates on this listing

Private six acre parcel near mile 101 Glenn Hwy with two ''gravel'' pads and a partially completed 10x24' cabin with pier block foundation, flooring, and framed walls. Close proximity to the Matanuska Glacier. (Glacier View Special Use District)

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 17-12338
  • Price $45,153
  • Acres 6.07
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $363
  • Tax Year 2017

Community Information

  • Address 65296 S Jasper Circle
  • Area MG - Mat Glacier/Glacier View
  • Subdivision Jasper Estates L2
  • City Chickaloon
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99674

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Elec - On Site, Electric-Overhead, Telephne-Unknown-BTV
  • Features Driveway, Gravel Pad, Trees - Heavy, Southern Exposure, Wetlands, Outhouse
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 21st, 2017
  • Days on Market 822
  • Zoning RMKS - See Remarks (re: all MSB)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Real Estate Mat Su

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $52,900 to $45,153
Price Reduced from $58,900 to $52,900

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $435,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $256

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 92.07%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 11

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 0.00″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 0.00°F /0.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 0.00°F /0.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 1,251

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2019 at 1:34am AKDT.