Connect

000 Beach Road, Haines, Alaska

$59,500
  • $59,500
  • 3.14
Receive text updates on this listing

Large 3+ acre building lot is close to town & Battery Point Trail. Partially cleared with possible views of Lynn Canal and Chilkoot Mountains. Section line easement along back lot line. Abuts state land.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 17 Jan
Sat 18 Jan
Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 17-13329
  • Price $59,500
  • Acres 3.14
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 4th, 2017
  • Days on Market 976
  • Zoning RR - Rural Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Haines Real Estate

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $39,500

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $158

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 94.98%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 17

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 49/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 47.63″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 28.20°F /65.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 18.40°F /51.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 2,641

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 47

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 17th, 2020 at 11:19pm AKST.