Connect

L3 B2 Sheppard Drive, Eagle River, Alaska

$125,000
  • $125,000
  • 2.57
Receive text updates on this listing

You too can ''find your thrill on Blueberry Hill''! Incredible view makes the drive up worth it! Buyer to verify all information including, but not limited to avalanches, availability of utilities, zoning, CCR's, suitability of property for buyer's intended purposes. Rough driveway and building site present.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 17 Aug
Sun 18 Aug
Mon 19 Aug
Tue 20 Aug
Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 17-14107
  • Price $125,000
  • Acres 2.57
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L3 B2 Sheppard Drive
  • Area 90 - Eagle River
  • Subdivision Blueberry Hill L3 B2
  • City Eagle River
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99577

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Septic - None, Telephone - Adj Site, Well - None
  • Features Trees - Heavy, View
  • View Mountains, Unobstructed, City Lights, Inlet
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 14th, 2017
  • Days on Market 733
  • Zoning CE-R-6 Low-Density Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Somers Realtors, Inc.

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $1,150,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $259

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.11%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 446

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 17.24″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.60°F /68.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 4.90°F /47.70°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 26,764

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 17th, 2019 at 8:34pm AKDT.