Connect

2040 E Foundry Way, Wasilla, Alaska

$2
  • $2
  • 14,642
Receive text updates on this listing

Planned project, foundation poured and project is ready to move forward. Multiple spaces available. Spaces can be customized for many types of use. Commercially Zoned property in the City Limits of Wasilla.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 17-14426
  • Price $2
  • Square Footage 14,642
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features 3 Phase Electric, In City Limits, On-Site Parking, Overhead Door(s), Restroom(s)-Private, Separate Meter-Elec, Separate Meter-Gas, Master Meter - Gas, Other - See Remarks, Master Meter - Elec

Interior

  • Heating Forced Air

Exterior

  • Construction Block, Concrete

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 18th, 2017
  • Days on Market 670
  • Zoning C - Commercial (re: Cities Wasilla/Houston)

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Lee Realty, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Suburb of Anchorage

  • Icon of money $629,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $184

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.35%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 846

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 19.35″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 23.30°F /65.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /47.90°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 57,287

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 21st, 2019 at 1:04am AKDT.