Connect

14018 W Cheshire Circle, Houston, Alaska

$10,000 REDUCED 13%
  • $10,000
  • .74
Receive text updates on this listing

Enjoy the benefits of a property that is remote enough to be comfortable but close enough to town to not be an inconvenience! This is the perfect place to build a home or cabin just a few minutes from Meadow Lakes, Big Lake, Houston, and Willow.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
Sun 04 Aug
Mon 05 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 17-15166
  • Price $10,000
  • Acres 0.74
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Remote, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric-Unknwn-BTV, Telephne-Unknown-BTV
  • Features Trees - Heavy
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 30th, 2017
  • Days on Market 679
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned-all MSB but Palmer/Wasilla/Houston
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Century 21 Realty Solutions - Wasilla

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $176,500

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $158

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.54%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 23

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 22nd, 2019 at 12:04pm AKDT.