Connect

2104 Olympia Road, Seward, Alaska

$631,000
  • $631,000
  • 21.3
Receive text updates on this listing

Incredible Opportunity! 21+ acres available inside City Limits. Mountain ridge views and some areas of lot may also have Bay views. Utilities nearby. Property could be subdivided or developed.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 31 Mar
Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 17-16083
  • Price $631,000
  • Acres 21.30
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Sewer-In Area, Pub Water - In Area, Electric - In Area
  • Features Covenants, Fire Service Area, Road Service Area, Southern Exposure, View, In City Limits
  • View Bay, Mountains
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed September 15th, 2017
  • Days on Market 933
  • Zoning R1 - Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Seward Properties

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Large Area(s) of Government Designated Parkland

  • Icon of money $308,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $199

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.22%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 50

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 71.82″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 31.10°F /62.40°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.30°F /50.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 4,766

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 45

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on March 31st, 2020 at 6:04am AKDT.